Contact Us

By Phone

270-444-6828

Email

Box Office Assistants Katrina Franklin or Barbara Ryan

info@mhtplay.com   270-444-6828 ext. 112

info@markethousetheatre.org

Business Manager Marsha Cash  mcash@mhtplay.com  270-444-6828 ext. 111

Development Coordinator  Cindy Miller  cmiller@mhtplay.com  270-444-6828 ext. 113

Education Director  April Cochran  acochran@mhtplay.com  270-444-6828 ext. 211

Education Assistant Emily Hensel Parker  eparker@mhtplay.com 270-444-6828 ext. 212

Facility & Equipment Rentals Coordinator Travis Hensel  thensel@mhtplay.com 270-444-6828 ext. 213

Executive Director Michael Cochran  m.cochran@mhtplay.com  270-444-6828 ext. 114

Mail

132 Market House Square
Paducah KY 42001

Facebook: Market House Theatre and Market House Theatre Education

Twitter: @InfoMHT

Instagram: markethousetheatre