Contact Us

By Phone: 270-444-6828

Email: info@mhtplay.org

Box Office Assistant Marta Hoy info@mhtplay.org  270-444-6828 ext. 101

Business Manager Marsha Cash  marsha@mhtplay.org  270-444-6828 ext. 102

Development Coordinator  Cindy Miller  cmiller@mhtplay.org 270-444-6828 ext. 103

Education Director  April Cochran  april@mhtplay.org  270-444-6828 ext. 106

Education Assistant Ashlee Soldo  ashlee@mhtplay.org 270-444-6828 ext. 114

Facility & Equipment Rentals Coordinator Travis Hensel  travis@mhtplay.org 270-444-6828 ext. 107

Executive Director Michael Cochran  michael@mhtplay.org  270-444-6828 ext. 105

Marketing Director Alex Hilkey alex@mhtplay.org 270-444-6828 ext. 113

Box Office Manager Kiley Krueger kiley@mhtplay.org 270-444-6828 ext. 104

Mail

132 Market House Square
Paducah KY 42001

Facebook: Market House Theatre and Market House Theatre Education

Twitter: @InfoMHT

Instagram: markethousetheatre

Get our mobile app for iPhone  Market House Theatre in the app store.